Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Heber Valley Pediatrics

Pediatrics & Behavioral Health located in Heber City, UT

52 total reviews

Heber Valley Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heber Valley Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carli T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Dave always answers our questions and gives us the time we need. He is the best.
Oliver M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Dave is the best. He is thorough and caring. The office staff is great too.
Alexander F.
Submitted 10/14/21
First visit was wondering. Larson was very informative and detailed with instructions.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/11/21
The nurse was so so patient with my kids who are scared of needles. We always have a positive experience here. Thank you!
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you for the warm welcome!
Koda T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Overall great experience. Pleasant vibe.
Emma T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Thank you so much Dr. Dave!
Phillip C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have known Dr. Larson for over 20 years and couldn’t imagine bringing my three kids anywhere else. He is incredibly knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to and understand them as well as explain things in terms they understand. He’s the best!!
Shannan H.
Submitted 09/13/21
We were able to get in quickly and MD Larson was knowledgeable and thorough.
Isaac W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Larson is very thorough. He spends time at the bedside and answers questions. I would highly recommend him.
Mack W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr larson always listens to my concerns and helps us find the best solution to get my kiddos well quickly.
Drew J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Dave always makes us feel like we’re his highest priority. I’ve taken my kids to him for more than 16 years and I always appreciate his careful attention and the way he partners with parents to find solutions.
Maisey T.
Submitted 08/17/21
30 minute wait after scheduled apt, but apt itself was thorough and quick.
Charlie G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Today my little one had her 2 month shots, always difficult for a parent. I don’t think I could ask for better care then we received from Dr.Dave and his staff. Very patient, attentive, knowledgeable. I really appreciate Heber Valley Pediatric.
Pippa E.
Submitted 08/16/21
We just moved from out of state, leaving a pediatrician we loved. Dr. Dave saw all 3 of our kids at once. It was amazing! He made each child feel important, Helped us as parents feel relaxed, and was on top of every question and concern we had. We are more than pleased with our experience!
Leo B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great office and staff. So friendly and kind.
Samantha M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great experience
Joshua D.
Submitted 07/13/21
great
William K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Going to the doctor can be scary for anyone. Dr. Larson made my son (1) feel comfortable by making noises and playing with him during the exam. Thank you!
Oakley S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Larson is the best and always makes sure he explains everything and takes time to answer your questions.