Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Heber Valley Pediatrics

Pediatrics & Behavioral Health located in Heber City, UT

23 total reviews

Heber Valley Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heber Valley Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Larson always takes time to listen and address any concerns. You feel like you are his only patient.
Dylan M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very good
Dylan M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very good
Jack P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Larson is thorough, thoughtful and patient with my son. He really engages him, and takes the time to make sure any and all concerns are met. Asks deeper questions and is very thoughtful and present.
Leo B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very helpful and positive!
Sailor H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Larson was very kind and a thorough doctor. When Sailor left she told us that she loves him. Thank you!
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Friendly, timely visit. Dr. Larson never rushes through a visit, you feel like you are getting caring expertise from a person who loves being a pediatrician. Dr. Larson is very good with pre-teens!
Emerson Jade A.
Submitted 11/16/20
The staff is very friendly, professional, and helpful.
Ashley C.
Submitted 11/10/20
We love Dr. Dave
Wyatt P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Dave always takes the time to explain things to the parents and the kids. I have never felt like he is in a rush and I love that.
Nanine A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Fast, professional, clean, friendly, consistent service!
Dallin H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Larsen is really the best at what he does! He's great with my kids, he listens to my concerns, and he never makes you feel rushed. I recommend him to anyone!
Elih H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Quality time
Pfeiffer R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Larson is the best! He is great at explaining anything and always listens to all concerns.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great Doctor and great staff!
Anna H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Larson is wonderful! He really listens and never rushes through our appointments. So glad he's back!
Ella C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Dave took his time to explain things. He’s a great doctor and would highly recommend him.
Landon S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Dave and Staff are wonderful.
Odett A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service
Ella B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Dave answered our questions thoroughly. And his diagrams on the table are awesome too