Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Heber Valley Pediatrics

Pediatrics & Behavioral Health located in Heber City, UT

12 total reviews

Heber Valley Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heber Valley Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dallin H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Larsen is really the best at what he does! He's great with my kids, he listens to my concerns, and he never makes you feel rushed. I recommend him to anyone!
Elih H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Quality time
Pfeiffer R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Larson is the best! He is great at explaining anything and always listens to all concerns.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great Doctor and great staff!
Anna H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Larson is wonderful! He really listens and never rushes through our appointments. So glad he's back!
Ella C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Dave took his time to explain things. He’s a great doctor and would highly recommend him.
Landon S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Dave and Staff are wonderful.
Odett A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service
Ella B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Dave answered our questions thoroughly. And his diagrams on the table are awesome too
Evelynn B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Everyone was friendly and thorough. Love Dr Dave and how he makes time to explain what’s happening in our bodies.
Joncoel B.
Submitted 10/17/19
The fun loving staff is always ready and willing to make our visit a positive one for our kids. they are extremely kind, patient, and knowledgeable. We never feel rushed and always feel cared for and about. Thank you Dr. Larsen and staffs for always caring so much for my kids!
Jaynee K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Efficient