Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Heber Valley Pediatrics

Pediatrics & Behavioral Health located in Heber City, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Heber Valley Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heber Valley Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excelente service
Hallie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Dave takes the time to talk about anything you need. He never makes you feel rushed and he really understands the issues kids are dealing with. I would recommend him to anyone!
Sidney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Larson is the best pediatrician. He always takes plenty of time to meet with us, answers any questions we have and we always feel like we are on the right track when we leave. He and his staff are the best of the best!
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
This place is amazing. I have been with Dr.Larsen for 9 years. He understands exactly what I need and what can best help me.
Quinn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very grateful to have Dr Larson as our pediatrician! He is compassionate and empathetic to our needs and has been very patiently helping us navigate the proper treatments. He has a very positive outlook and helps with lifestyle modifications and isn’t just a pill pusher. He genuinely cares for his patients. Thank you!
Jaynee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
He’s the best with my children thru the years. Love dr Dave
Jannie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Good
Millie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always a good experience. Dr Dave is very thorough and so good with the kids. Love it here!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good
Rosalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Dave is always so kind and helpful
Stephano H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Got straight to the heart of the issue.
Caidyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Fast and as needed
Lucas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Amazing!!
Piper R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Dave is always willing to dedicate the time we need. I have trusted him with my kiddos for 18 years. My kids trust him as well. A+
Lily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Melissa was awesome! Thanks for getting us in so quickly!
Clair P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Dave is the best! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Ava U.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
After checking in - We waited in the waiting area for almost 40 minutes - and when we finally were noticed - they said they didn’t know anyone was there. We had a confirmed appointment. Very frustrating!
Jaynee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Dave is the best!!!!
Vinny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr Dave is always amazing. He takes the time to figure out what the problem is rather than giving a temporary fix.
Ty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Dave has been our kids doctor for many years. We have a son with complicated medical and emotional issues and I ALWAYS know he will take the time to listen and really look at the whole picture of his health.